In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Numerous countries nowadays, facing decline in suburb population due to the immigrations of its habitants to the cities. I believe that there exist wide discrepancies in this development. First of all, leaving rural areas bring about derelict lands and buildings, such as valuable and fertile lands suitable for agriculture. Lake of people who work on these lands leads to shortage in crops production. Subsequently, agricultural industry face a problems in order to providing people with crops. Secondly, emigration from countrysides to metropolitan areas lead to skyrocket rise in population. This overpopulation applies constrained access to facilities, which is disturbing everyday life of the folks. Furthermore, growing population increases job demand and job seekers encounter major challenges. In conclusion, I once again reaffirming my position that severe setbacks are received from relocating individuals who belong to rural areas to cities. Upset the delicate balance in both regions.