Some people prefer to live in the same place most of their life, but others like to live in different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The decision about where to live is a contentious issue debate, whereas some people prefer live in the same place where they grow up, considering about stability, but otherwise for some people live in different places could be a good option. I think, convenionce is the most important to decide where we should live, it could be in the same place most of their life or in different place. On one hand, people who prefer live in the same place often value the stability and predictability. Living in one place for long time allows people to build connection with society, establish routines that can be comforting and reassuring. For example, a research by dr. Swnath in 1993, people who grow up in a small village has tendency go back to their hometown to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples their rest of live after some years travel to other cities. The reason for this could be affect by some reasons, such as, maintaining and developing some business legacy from their parent or ancestors, village offer a healtier wheather to a busy city. On the other hand, there are some various reasons can added into account why many people chose live in different places. Firstly, carrier. People used to pursue a carrier aligned with their skills in different places searching for better economic opportunities and carrier advancements. For instance, people who graduate from informatics engineering often move to a big city to looking Change the form of the verb look show examples for good opportunities, due to lack of opportunity in small town. In conclusion, no matter where is the place people chose to spend the rest of their life, they have good reasons for that, and usually they will synchronize it with their needs. Both options could be beneficial for everyone depends of the context.