There has been a dramatic growth in the number of people studying at universities in the last few decades. While some people see this as a positive trend which raises the general level of education within the community, others fear that it is lowering the quality of educa''tion. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the increase in student numbers at university?

In the last decades the number of people studying at universities has dramatically increased. Many individuals believe that is a positive trend, as it growing up the level of education around the world, while others claim that the reason of this huge numbers because the quality of education has been lowering. However, in this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and provide my own opioion opinions. On the one hand, the huge numbers of students at universities in different countries means that a lot of people having a chance to continue their education and achieve their goals. For example, in the past 50 decade not all people were allowing Change the form of the verb allowed show examples to study at university, it was a place for wealthy people only. Additionally, now all the people regardless of their background they will get to college in the field they chose and continue their studies. Also it will rise the economy of their place, a lot of graduates that means many workforc. On the other hand, it can also have a several problem, as their is will be a lot of graduates in the same field, and this will have negative impact on the country, thus will be many people without job and increase the percentage of unemployment. For instance, in 2015, Egypt had the first place of the highest percentage of unemployment in the middle east, as the average of students in one field were around 10 thousand student. In conclusion, I firmly support the idea that the huge number of individuals at universites university its benefits can be outweigh the drawbacks, especially at the economic side, as it will enhance it a lot.