Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowaday, there is a trend that people are paying more attention about allocation of different enterprises. Some think that large companies and industry should be moved far from city centers. i totally agree with this viewpoint. Firstly, it is no doubt that some factories pose a threat on the envionment, especially the industry about petrol, metal and manufacture. These may cause the pollution of air and water, even though the noise. However, urban center is a image of city where the environment should be clean and beautiful as much as possible because more people will be appealed considering the situation, Besides, well- designed city layout and allocation are essential for the development. Because of urbanization, every part of the city has its unique function. When urban centers concentrate more functions about commence, entertainment and communtion communion, the economic development could be more thriving since the comsumpation becomes more convient and avaible. It is evitable that large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. In conclusion, i am convienced that large companies and industry advantages of the movement to outweigh the disadvantages totally.