In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Because of the desire of earning more money, many people nowadays are willing to work in another cities or countries and living away from their friends and families. That looks like a small deal, but the truth is that issue can lead to a lot of arguement arguments about the advantages and disadvantages, which also means the necessity of leaving home for a job. In my opinion, the advantages of that development will exist while disadvantages still there. They are in a balance. Certainly, go out for a job is a great opportunity to achieve many goals. For entrepreneurs, as more labours, who are flexible in time and place to work, are entering the market, more companies can easily to find the one they need, and improve their productivity. For the governments, especially those in the big cities or rich cities, will have more and more talented people and then attract higher quality of resources, which help a city to get more percentage of scare sources in the country, and result in a great development. For labours themselves, they can send the money they earned to their hometown. That can help the whole living standard of a city to slowly growing up, and as earning more money, they also can get the chance to get more excellent for a even greater job. However, the disadvantages can be serious as well. Firstly, the kids will be lack of companionship. While kids' parents are out for work, most of the kids will be left at home and stay with their grandparents. That can do harm to their personalities developing. What's worse, the old will also lack of taking care. Without a person to deal with basic life issues, their daily life can be even harder. In addition, for their hometown, it will loss a lot of high quality labours and lower the economic output of that city. To some degree, that progress will do assistance to the monopoly of big companies in big cities, leaving even less space for small companies and strat-up ones. In conclusion, neither advantages nor disadvantages can outweigh each other. The improvements are fantastic, but the problems for their hometown cities are also serious. We cannot tell that this issue must be great or not, the only thing can be believed is that is about personal choices. If choose to work outside, then think of ways to solve all of those quetions or even more as the price of higher level of wages.