Some business find that their new employees lack in basic interpersonal skills such as the lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes and suggest possible solutions? Also provide relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays, when graduates get a job, there boss found they have lack in the basic interpersonal skills, like they don't have the right ability to work with others as a team. That is problem may have several reasons. However, in this essay, I will disuss this problem and find possible solutions. At first, we must know how the problem started to have a solution. At university a lot of students focus just on their degrees and to achieved the highest band, as this place don't learn them what to do as an employee and what skills should they have. For example, after I finised my studeis at college, I discovered that I need to learn how to pass an interview to get a job, or know how to work with others and accept the criticism from others. Moreover, this skills are important, and the student will learn it at university of by courses online. In order to overcome that case, universites must beginning to have this skills in their education system. Therefore the individuals will have experiences in those things and also will not wasting their time in work to learn it. For instance, when student will have train at university, the leaders who will guide him, they must focus on student to let him have this significant skills in his personality and know more about it. In conclusion, every problem have a solution, but we need to know it. To be make people more suits for jod and begin ready for work life, we must start learn while we study at universities as significant subjects.