Some people say that to become a good teacher, you should acquire enough training, while others say that teaching capibilities can be developed with experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that one can be a good teacher with obtaining sufficient tuition, while others believe that teaching skills can be improved with more time on the job. This essay will compare both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. If we look at it one way, to become a professional pedagogue, a person needs to study psychology well in order to be careful in dealing with students. Besides that, it is important to acquire knowledge about the right methods to explain any subject to audience. Otherwise, the listener may memorize the topic without comprehending it in detail. If we look at it another way, pedagogical ability is formed not only by the received training, but also by its application. Lack of experience may compel candidates think too much about what they should do in certain situations. For example, to avoid noise in the classroom, it is necessary to touch on a theme that will attract everyone's attention, which takes more time to be familiar with the points of interest of individuals. In my opinion, all tutoring lessons today are based on the results of somebodies' past practices. In other words, people perform and come to conclusions, then they choose the best among all outcomes to set precedents for who follows. Therefore, the main importance in this matter is experience. In conclusion, the teaching proficiency can be enhanced through some kinds of education, however, I believe experience is the predominant factor in the formation of it.