Some business find that their new employees lack in basic interpersonal skills such as the lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes and suggest possible solutions? Also provide relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays, many companies avoid employ new graduates because they still do not have basic interpersonal skills like the lack of ability to work with a team. In this essay, I will explain the causes of the lack of mixing with people in work, and will give viable solutions to solve this problem. To commence with problems, the education system in schools and universities is about to save all informations and write them in a paper and get a score, they don't care about training or social aspects. For example, in my university we should only attend classes and pass exams to achieve the certificate. Moreover, after graduation most companies do not accept fresh graduates and do not agree to train them with professional workers, they want people who already have full experiences on their curriculum vitae. When we talk about solutions, it starts in schools,especially the first three grades, managers should make the education based more on applying what children learn not writing, as well as adding sport classes that help students communicate with each other. For universities, I suggest to make clubs, each club gather students from the same major, and students make more researches together that rely on searching around the city they live. For example, King Sultan University gathered all students who major in architecture then the went to historical sites around Riyadh city, after this, they learn more about old constructions and did a research about them. In conclusion, young people can not success in jobs after finishing college because of the low education ways in teaching, and to enhance learning and build another successful generation schools and colleges should change strategies they use to other active ones with more physical and communication learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples.