Some people think that it is better to build more public parks and sports facilities in new town rather shopping malls. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Introduction The major aim of this report is to describe the park which is in close proximity to my house, mention the pastimes city dwellers can do there and give some recommendations on enhancing the place. The park has changed the lifestyle of the vast majority of people living in the neighbourhood and now I’d like to discuss why. First and foremost, I can’t help saying that the sight represents the brand new park with luxurious relaxation zones for both adults and their offspring. It is approximately 2 square kilometres and has inordinate number of decorated trees, plants, playgrounds, you name it. More often than not the major activity dwellers do here is walking as this place is in close proximity to plenty of malls and residential areas. As for my recommendations, I guess it’s blindingly obvious that authorities have to hire a guard crew for securing the place from hooligans. There has been lots of acts of vandalism recently, unfortunately. To sum up, I would say that the place leads the way when it comes to areas for walking in the city. However, some measures for securing the sight must be taken in the near time.