Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can'f afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

In the contemporary materialistic world, people are buying stuff, even if they does not requires and getting in debt. This is a concerning suituation for many families. In this essay, the causes and solutions of this topic will be illustrated. First and foremost, there are many big companies in the market, offering big deals on festivals and long weekends. When people came accross these sales, they can not resist themself from buying stuff on a cheaper prices than marked prices. However, people end up spending more money, than their monthly budget for shopping. For example, Bath and body exibit great offers like buy three get three free, individuals generally need one soap bottle but end up buying six bottle. They think they have saved money, but actually they have spent multiple times more. When ever family go for a shopping, they should know their monthly budget. They should only buy stuff they really have planned to buy before they have actually come to market for purchase. By this tequinique, they can analyse their needs and will not spend extra. Moreover, they should know that, sales prices are the vertual prices to manupulate customers to sell thier unsold items or to multiply their profits. For example, when Grocerie stores put sales on items, people end up stocking for couple of months. They should only buy what their need and their budget. They need to manage finances accordingly, If they have to save themselve from debt. To conclude, it is evident that people are eassily manupulated by offers and end up purchasing more than their montly budget. They should make a list before they come to market and stick with their plan.