In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (e.g., paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons, and what can be done to solve this problem?

In certain countries around the globe, there is not sufficiant amount of waste to recycle. Some people are not aware that some materials could be recycled and there are facilities avaibale to recycle those products. In this essay, the causes and solutions of this will be illustrated. First and foremost, some people are very busy in their lifes to think about recycling of certain products like paper, glass and cans. Moreover, certain groups of society is unaware of recycling units in their town, where they can recycle bottles and cans in exchange of money. Additionally, some youngsters through everything in one garbages, because they are unaware of recycling waste. whereas, cardboard, boxes and paper are supposed to go into a blue bin. These blue bins are directly taken to recycling facity to recycle gardage garage. On the other hand, there there are solutions that can be implimented to encougare people to recycle as much as they could. Government should start a campaign, where they should give information about different garbage that goes into black and blue bins. In addition to that, they should advertise location of recycling facilities available in their areas. This solution will only work if common people take addvice seriously. Authorities should also impose fine on the violators. For example, if some use black garbage bin for boxes or blue garbage bin for regular waste, they should have to pay fine for their violation. If individuals have to pay fine, it is shure they will think twice to repeat that mistake again. To conclude, there are few reasons why people are not recycling enough waste. They are unaware about recycling units, different waste product goes to different bins and so on. The soution for this is to aware people about recyclcing and impose fine on public if they repeat mistake more than once.