In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing pub transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In some states, some folk prosecute the idea that government should spend more money on building new railways for high speed trains between cities. At the same time, others disagree with it because they think that improving public transport will be more relable relatable. This essay will present why railways are more effective, even though their cost is higher. While, public transport needs less money and go towards to improve infrastructure in cities. In terms of precipitation, public transport increases safety in towns and areas where it was built. It is necessary for middle and low groups of society by low payment for tickets, however, it doesn't show any good result in the economy and uplifts aggression in public because many types of public vehicles are uncomfortable. For instance, my father was living in the small town before there was built metro and he emphasized that after it didn't change people's livestyle, however he mentioned several moments of violence. On the other hand, railways soar the economy because they link many cities and improve trade between them. Also, it has a huge influence on people's lives by making new jobs and reducing unemployment, even though it is unreliable at the moment and can be seen as a waste of money, it is quite profitable in the long run for cities and citizens. For example, in Europe, small cities have a high level of income by railways which give them a chance to sell their local products on the big markets. In conclusion, people will have more advantages by building new railways, though it has minuses at the start. While public transport is less important for cities and has no such influence on people.