Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Othe people think that in today's world subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both points and give your opinion

Education is a significant part of life, which also helps to determine the future in distinct ways. Hence, people often debate on the importance of different subjects in school life. Like there are some people who consider history being the more crucial but other people opposses oppose this by saying that science and technology is much more important. In the upcoming paragraphs, both views will be discussed followed by my own opinion. On the first side, history can be very useful as it can let the human know about the past mistakes and blunders that were cause of big mishappening long-ago. And further the learning from the past mistakes, human can make the present and the future much better and sound. For instance, people learnt from the outbreak of polio, fever, and smallpox around the world hence, develpoed medicines and fought against these outbreaks in better way than in past. On the other hand, subject related to scientific and technological field are also assest assist assessed as these will help children to learn and understand how beneficial these fields are. Also, they can start learning about great and advanced wonders from science and technology. Therefore they can try to create something useful not only for themseleves but for the world too at the younger age. For example, number of youngster can seen making websites and webpages using the python and the html. To conclude, I ponder that each and every field in study have it's own value and importance, comparing different subjects to each other is not a good idea. As one is helping human to learn from past mistakes and the other is helping to make better future.