Transporting goods and people pollutes the environment. Some people believe that governments should be responsible for this issue, while others believe it is individuals' responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age shipping things and transferring individuals prom one place to another results in environment pollution. A section of society vehemently deem that authoriesties should in chage change of controlling environment contamination, whereas othes other assert that society should be answerable for this. Althought this essay will scrutinize both perspectives in forthcoming paragraphs. I concur that both parties are equally accontable for this scenario. Ostensibly, various factors make section of people advocate that council should oversee the issues related to pullutions pollutions which is the result of excessive transportantion. First and foremost, people are paying their fair amount of money in tax, which can be used to maintain the nature. To clarify, it take money and time to cure something which is deteriorating with every passing day, and authorities have both money and time to control this. For example, a survey conducted vy the United States Census Bureau over a group of 2000 people reveled that more then half the population stated that they have to work more then normal to pay tax and manage their lives, so it becomes nations problem to sort the pollution issue. On the contrary, people can also be accountable to control the contamination of nature. Primarily, in by gone days everyone opt to travel by public transportation which manages to limmit the pollution. To go deeper, these days human beings are showing their wealth by using private cars, one can say every member of family have their own car which increase the risk of pollution and can be controlled by adapting public transportation. For instance, Mr. Benjamin Bradlee, the editor of the Washington post in his editorial on environmental pollution in january 2002 clearly stated that pollution incresed increases rapidly with the use of new methods and ways of travelling. Considering the both standpoints, I beleive that curing tainting of nature should be joint effort of government and the society. To conclude ot can be said that although, adminstation should be incharge of the pollution control, a step forward from society can helps equally to mange the environment.