Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

In today's society, the most of people choose. to live foster from their families and friends for work. I strongly believe that working far from our safety zone would obtain benefit and outweigh the drawbacks for several reasons. On one hand, the first argument is moving to a new place far from our family and peers encourages the individual to have a life full of responsibility and curiosity. While living near the family, people have their full support on their mental health and financial support, which they have a place to escape when they have a problem with their job. However, in contrast, when relocating for a better job opportunity, people have to solve their problems and depend on themselves. As a result, most people who live abroad and alone have a strong mentality and can deal with numerous types of people's personalities and issues. Based on Psychologist research, people who live alone have abilities to connect and adapt to every type of personality, so they have a great chance to develop their careers faster On the other hand, another essential benefit of working far from home is that there are more job opportunities and better income. In urban society, a big city offers better job options, such as engineering, IT, and chef. Meanwhile, in a most small city, there is no huge variety of jobs for today's generation. For example, in today's situation, most young employees in Asia choose to move and start new careers and learn a new skill to work in Australia because they offer a big salary. In conclusion, working far from our families and friends might have a negative effect for us, but I strongly believe the benefits should outweigh the disadvantages. Living foster families advocate for us to have strong personality and encourage us to have a better job.