Should education and healthcare be free of charge and funded by the government or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services? give reasons for your answer and relevant examples. for this question

The provision of education and healthcare is crucial for the development and well-being of society. Several poor inhabitants cannot afford them, such as education and healthcare. From my perspective, I believe that the government plays a vital role in this situation to please everyone without any discrimination. This essay will argue that the government should fund education and healthcare and provide them for free, as this promotes equality and leads to better societal outcomes. One of the primary reasons for the government's funding of education and healthcare is to ensure equality and access for all citizens, regardless of their financial status. Several populations are suffering to afford these public services, particularly old people and non-regular income as well. For example, the government may provide these services at a reasonable price, which is popular among all. As a result, in this case, individuals can supply medical care to treat their health as well as education for them or for children to build their future. Additionally, universal services should be the inhabitants' responsibility for economic benefits, particularly the financial aspects. In other words, the government has many responsibilities to provide, such as promoting parks for children, renovating old buildings, and so on. Based on that, they have to pay for learning and Medicare to obtain other possibilities and facilities that can benefit all people. In conclusion, education and healthcare should be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services for many reasons, such as equality among all people to access all without any discrimination as well as for economic benefits.