Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be byeee to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Developing relevant expertise is essential to be sucessful in any profession. A large number opf people believe that obtaining a degree is important while others think that getting experience play vitral role in this. Although, a lot people say that getting experience is more important, but I to me degree comes before experience and in the following paragraphs i will discuss both perspectives and will explain how it is important. Firstly, degree is the basic certificate which ensures that you meet the required criteria for a certain professional.During the degree you are not only taught the books but also there are certain labs that ensure you have spent required amout of credit hours and now have right amount of knowledge and expetise that is desired in the real life senario. Furthermore,Universities are the play a remarkable role in the learning or the basic concepts and ideas which are impemented in the later years. For example,a doctor could not perform the surgery if he has not not delved deeply in the theory. Additionally,books enable a professional to delve into the deep insight of the subject and to analyse the real world problems while taking in to account the facts. On the other hand, a numerous people assert that practical knowledge helps more in shaping a professional.It is often argued that while getting hands on experinece you can understand the basics more efficiently. Although,practical knowledge is more ofen based on performing the things by hands but still you learn the certain thoery with day to day tasks. Moreover,one substantiall substantially benefits of practical experience is that you could mention that into your CV so that in later years it would help remarkably in search of job. Lastly,It is encourged to gain practical experinece because you get livelihood in the early years of your career. For example most of the people who established their start ups they started earning amount in very initial years of their age they then utilised to savings to start the companies which eventually paved their ways to success. In conclusion, eduaction or knowledge in any form is imprtant and has its own value. However, i firmly belive that knowing something during the degree has long lasting impacts.It makes you to understant what is the background behind the potenially big picture of the concepts.Concepts which are imprinted in the mind during education ensure that they are implemented in a right way while if they are just learnt from practice they could not be applied on diverse probelems.