Some people argue that girls and boys should be educated separately, while others think it is more advantageous for children to study at the same school. What is your opinion?

Education is a crucial building block for the overall growth of children. It is debated by some individuals that educating boys and girls in different premises is beneficial, whereas others think co- education is brings more positive outcomes. Upcoming wrtiting will discuss that in co- education children learns to respect the opposite gender and equality among boys and girls. First of all when students study in class comprising students of both the genders, then learners will be respectable to each other. When schoolers will interact with people of opposite sex, they form healthy relations with their peers. For example, mostly learners make friends in the classroom. when girls and boys talk with each other, boys learn how to behave in front of girls and how to talk to others girls. Hence, boys and girls get to know each other and learn to behave with opposite gender. Secondly, two different genders gets education under same roof, then same opportunities will be offered to both genders. while getting the same type of education, girls and boys get the same opportunities in life. For example, children who are selected for university are selected on thr basis of the score in the senior secondary school. Therefore, educating both the sexes in the same educational institute will incorporate equality among pupils. Considering all the points above, although pupils learn to respect the opposite sex, but at the same time they also learn about equality when same chance is given to both genders by giving them same education.