Fresh water has become the global problem for world. What are the causes of it? What measures government and individual should take to resolve to the problem? Give reasons and e.g. for your answer.

In the modern era, the world is getting polluted especially, a water resources like river water. There are many people spoiling the environment as well as human lives. There is a plethora of problem factors such as people dumping waste in rivers, and deforesting the trees and it reflects a global issue. In this essay, we will discuss this topic with elaboration. To begin with, people dispose of their dumps to the river directly which is affecting our environment as well as the fresh water. For instance, plastics or non-decompose things could be more dangerous for humans but unfortunately, people drink water with chemical materials. Additionally, deforesting trees comes with rainless conditions and it will suffer the human’s life. Moreover, this kind of consequences leads to poverty and world war. To ignore this issue there is the solution as given below. On the other hand, the government should take proper action to avoid dumps in the river water, they need to encourage people to carry the waste and segregate them to recycle as products. For example, people dispose the plastic bottles to the person who makes glasses, this kind of individual activity gives more confidence to others. Apart from this, deforesting the trees should be strictly prohibited by the government, they should take immediate action who makes against them. As mentioned above reasons should be to save the river water and it will not be a global issue To conclude, in our modern world there are some difficulties with having fresh water such as dumping waste into the river, deforesting the trees has more effects on the environment but the government should urge people to avoid cutting trees and also recycling plastics could be good one, this kind of actions to save the water resources and it could be big use in our worlds