Some think that residents should responsible for keeping their areas clean and tidy, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Keeping the places nearby clean throughout city and country can be difficult task. For making the environment more hygenic, some people point to residents while other consider it the duty of government. I will try to discuss the both of the views along with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, thinking cleaniness is the duty of residents is not wrong in anyway. Because it's actually the inhabitants who are living and using things plus places on daily basis. Even if they clean up after throwing something in park, or wipe after their dog's poop, or are just picking up any wrapper from the ground for somebody else, nothing seems bad in it. For instance, my parents always taught me to pick anything from floor under 5 seconds and I ponder, this is a great thing my parents taught me. As leaving our my mess for someone else to clear up or being lazy to pick up can actually make the places nearby dirtier and unhygenic. Therefore, before anybody else it is job of inhabitants to take care of areas at personal levels. On the another hand, believing keeping the nation clean and tidy is the duty of governing body is also understandable as people pay taxes and choose leaders so that they can handle issues at higher level with more efficent ways. This clearly indicates the need of steps taken by the governing bodies. For example, the authorities can make strict laws and regulation for keeping the environment neat alongside appointing people to particular region so the maintenance can become easier. Which clearly shows how important is the role of offical authorities in keeping the country beautiful. To conclude, I think that local people and high authorties are equally significant in keeping the different places in the nation cleaner. Missing actions and efforts of either locals and government can make the country a unhygenic hygienic place to live. Therefore, there is need for leaders to work along with mass to ensure the healthy surroundings.