Nowadays many families moves overseas for job opportunities. Some people think its beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Both view are correct. There are no problems, if these families are ready in terms of preparation for relocation in other country, it will be simply for them to get settled there, depending on the preparation level. Firstly, children would be less prepared, compared to adults, it's related to a misunderstanding of a majority of children, what a relocation is. More likely, parents will explain their children the main idea of the moving, like better life conditions, such as beautiful nature, advanced and modern architecture, good policy of state, and improved education opportunities. If children were interested in it, they would necessary get started preparing, for example it would be a language school, for better integration in society. Secondly, some children aren't ready for these actions like move overseas, or something similar. Perhaps, they find the country they live in suitable for them, so that it is obvious, that relocation is undesirable for such adolescents. For sure, it could be negotiated and solved, in order to find trade-offs, although some children one way or another would avoid that discussions. In conclusion, it could be said that relocation might be useful to get improved life conditions, but it requires a good preparation from both children and their parents, to have great start in other country.