Light pollution (excessive light during night time) is a form of pollution, especially in modern cities. What problems does light pollution cause, and what solutions can you suggest for governments and businesses to take?

Nowadays, light is everywhere in this bright world as well as light is essential for our daily life. To overcome darkness we must need switch on the light but since it's so bright we love to spend time with it as time goes. Despite that, due to advancement of modern cities there is a vast amount of lights turned on durring night time; consequently light pollution happend and it turned into unhealthy life as well. In this essay I will what kind of issue and cause of this pollution also how to prevent this. The main issue is that in modern cities business owners illuminate their shops, hotels, clubs and etc only to advertise their business so that people will be attracted by the variety of lights. For example, a restaurant with proper illumination that would obviously make people believe that the hotel must be nice but it is an advertisement for business people. Moreover, we can see banners posters are disappeared because of modern big screens that provides all needs of promoting anything same as business. However, we have the sollution behind the circumstances. Therefore, government must take actions about this issue, government can create new rules and regulations that will prevent light pollution in future. For instance, the city called "Mymensingh" where after sun fall shop keeper, restaurant owners and other business people start to close their shutter due to law enforcement, rules, and regulations of this city before 8 PM every shop, restaurant and business should be shut down because of law enforcement and regulations taken by the government Mymensingh city don't suffer light pollution. In conclusion, this issue can be solved by the government by taking action, and we must aware of it's health issues happening due to light pollution. The day is more better than late night hangouts that will also reduce more business people to shut down their business at night.