It is neither possible nor useful to provide university places for a high portion of young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is indisputable that providing university seats for a massive percentage of adolescent students exerts a profound and wide-ranging influence on students ' success. However, older people are a more effective approach. However, I contend that while providing places for young students plays a pivotal and indispensable role in contemporary society, it also presents some negative consequences that should not be overlooked. In terms of the positive side, young people have the ability, and persistence to succeed. The primary justification offered in favour of this assertion is that they are the next generation of this world so they still maintain the ability to remember and save information. For instance, a British scientist made a study between two students pursuing postgraduate, the first person was 24 years old so his brain was still fast responding and combed, while the other person did not have the same fast reaction because of his old age. In other words, this simple fact highlights the importance of the age factor. In addition, the student who is young will work for a long time after he graduated unlike the elderly. Additionally, older students have experience in life, and adorable brains which will help them excel in the education section. Although adolescent students are a better solution for the business community, we can not deny the experiment elderly people had in their lives. In conclusion, it is evident that universities have the freedom to offer places for people, but they must ensure that steps are taken to improve this phenomenon in the future.