In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

In many public places all around the world, smoking is ban and many people think that it is a good idea. This essay completely agrees with this statement as it can reduce both the number of smoking diseases related to passive and young smokers at the same time. Not allowing people smoke in an open space is a good way to reduce the number of second-hand smokers' illnesses. It is a fact that non-smoking people have higher risk to get lung diseases rather than the smoker ones. It is because while smoking people have a filter on their cigarrete cigarettes to prevent some dangerouse poison enter their bodies, the others absorb all the hazardous within the ciggarete cigarettes unfiltered. As an intriguing illustration, Eventough Indonesia is one of the biggest ciggarete production in the world, the number of patients having COPD (chronic obstructive pulmonary disease) decreased dramatically after the government decided to ban smoking in parks, schools, public transport and hopialss hopeless. Implementing the suggestion will prevent the children to smoke and fall into sick, as well. A child can mimick their parents or other people acts without has no control to it. If we compare with the adults, the cigarrete, however, is not olny become more dangerous, but also it will be difficult for thrm to quit from it. For example, in the USA, the country who has the higest number of malignances, have experiencing a dramatical fall of the number of lung cancer in patients who smoke before 18 years old after the first black precident, Barac obama, created a rule to smoke only in a smoking room areas. In conclusion, create a regulation to not allow people smoke in public areas is a briliant suggestion since it could prevent pupils and passive smoker from getting smoking related illnesses such us COPD and Lung cancer.