Some think that people should not change th9eir jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, the company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that by changing jobs, an individuals can bring benefit to themselves and the company as it provides new opportunity and continuation. Meanwhile, it also has its own issues such as its stress and time constraint. Personally, I see the advantage may exceed the detrimental aspects. The proponents of moving to another jobs is the opportunity. By finding a new position, an employee could find what he is looking for. Since the covid pandemic, a lot of younger generation attempted to find an occupation with remote working feature. Furthermore, corporations enjoy when they have new labor since it provides talent continuation. In Japan, as the country is well known with its aging population, the corporations fond with new talent that could ensure the company's stability. On the other hand, by having a new job, an individual may have to learn what are required from her and this process is not easy. It is found that many people could not handle the pressure as they do not have enough energy and resources to understand the needs of the company. This situation may be mitigated through better induction for the new talent. Moreover, a company may not have the time to develop the new worker, which could bring negative aspects, one of them is a bad product. The company may have to adapt a new strategy in order to bring out the best from the new employee. In conclusion, by changing jobs, it will bring several positive effects of creating a new opportunity and ensure a company's future. Despite its bad side effects from the stress and time constraint, I believe through proper mitigation, the benefit will outweigh this negative aspects.