1.Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Some people say that international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Travelling abroad has been the most significant industry. Although the reason for visiting other domains is communicating people who are from various cultural backround backgrounds, according to many, it leads conflicts. I totally disagree with this view because tours to different countries both enhances the economy of the country visited and provides effective advertisement. In a world that has been globalised rapidly, borders are not significant as they used to be. Trips to various regions of the world have been facilitated by fast transportation and economical accommodation options. In such a context, travellers have been able to finance their desirable activities more effective than ever. This shift has contributed to the economy of visited countries massively. Consider Greece. Their 20% of income closely tied to tourism industry. Hence, tourist activities are of paramount importance for particular cultures. Furthermore, even though some places in the world are astonishing, they are not renowned just because a lack of visiting. This is where travellers take part. Owing to their explorations, we started to know peculiar places. It is a fact that the best advertisements are made by pleased people. Of course, this development has been possible by social media and applications. Anchor Wat, for instance, in Thailand was not known a couple years ago. Yet, thanks to enthusiastic traveller, we know that it has more than twenty century of history. In conclusion, tourism acitivities are vital for particular countries on the grounds that, while some of them are dependent on visitors, others are still waiting for to be explored.