children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they shoud be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at aschool. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Waching Tv as an impretive imperative route for children in order to learn shold be cinsidered, which is admited admired by some, including me. While the opponent believe that its demerits conquer in many aspect. However, both the profits and the dire consequences are negotiated here. Providing appropiate Tv programs for children by experts in one of the most highlighted radices that children shoud be encouraged to pursue Tv shows that have amed their ages, which not only assist them to learn some personal etiquets etiquette but also it is possible to fix some problems that they usedto be encountered in diofferent aspects. To illustrate, if they did not know how they should make connection with others, now it i s feasible for them to learn it by being the audience of some children programs. Furthermore, Tv can help them to find their interest and their potentials in order to pursue them to enhance the probability of their flourishing. To make it more clear, they may underestand some special isuues better than the others and owing to that they would be attracted to those special subjects more than the others, which is knowned as their talent. On the other hand, some claim that it is possible to sacrifice the children if they follow some movies that are not proper for their ages, whereas it can be controlled specially by the professional channels that are produce for children with special ages. Besides that addiction to whatching Tv is the other reason that some argue that children should not whatch Tv. Indeed it as well can be addressed by scheduling their times and considering some other atteractive interactive hobbies,like spotort sport and hanging out, in their schedule. In conclusion, While some are of the notion that children should not be encouraged to watch Tv,in my point of view, its benefits, such as learning necessary issues as well as fixing their behaviours outweigh in many dimentions.