Many employees can now do their work from home using modern technology. However, this change may only benefit workers, not the employers.  To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, many workers can finshi their tasks at home by using electronic equipments. While there are many benefits to staff, but there are also some drawbacks to leaders. I agree that indeed bring some difficulties to manage workers but forces are also have some obstacles in their tasks. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the topic. When employees work at home, managers can’t supervise the process of work tasks, which will lead to slow task progress and increase enpterprise losses. First of all, whenever a task needs to be modified, the leader cannot contact the employee. For example, the employee’s home network is poor condition, unable to contact will delay the work process. Furthermore, leaders are unable to schedule breaks for employees, and if there is a conflict in shifts, it can lead to confusion in the empolyee’s work schedule. Because the staff did not report the work progress in time, the leader could not arrange the work. However, this variation has not only brought benefits to employees, but also some disadvantages. Like the challenges of achieving work -life balance. Increased workload and expectations, often driven by technology, can blur boundaries between work and personal life, making it difficult to disconnect. Because mobile devices and remote work tools can make employees feel they need to be constantly availablel, leading to longer working hours. And as constant work -related stress can lead to burnout and decreased quality of life. In conclusion, I agree that employees work at home by using modern facilities indeed bring some problems to employers such as delay the task process and create disorder in time management. But it’s also bring some negative effects to employees like increased pressure.