Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give ur opinion

Some people argue that having a third education is the best way to get employed, while other believe that practical experiences and advancing soft abilities is more vital. In my view, gaining experiences would benefit more, because nowadays, everyone has college diploma, the only feature that differentiate more genius well-educated potential workers is domenstrating skills. On the one hand, since 20th century university diploma has become quintessential parf of being employee particularly in specific areas like medicine and law. For example, doctors are significantly open-minded, highly trained or they devote their 15 years to education so that they can be better doctor and earn higher wage, all thanks to Undergraduate and Master or PHD education. They are supposed to be learn and every bit of humans or flora and fauna, because all discoveries and remedies of ailments are the results of doctor's high knowledge. On the other hand, today's policy requires from human kinds to be intelligent, well skilled and informative, not being nerd. In Marketing and up-to-date Technology, in the companies, traders and software engineers do not have to graduate from any institution, but must have some needed practical skills such as customer communication to have more sales or the function of programs like Java, C++. Personally, practice makes perfect, therefore now, people should concentrate on going courses, which teach abilities in order to perform more realistic skills to companies that they have potential of broadening company's economy and politics. In conclusion, it is necessary to graduate from colleges for some people, whereas others assume that experienced and skilled workers have more opportunities to have a job. In my opinion, practiced employees are more prone to get awarded, cause in today's world, as all people having diplomas, HR only focuses on ability performance and amount of internships.