Some parents believe that their children should do educational activities during their free time. Others say that in this way children are underpressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

All the parents wants their children to have a strong education, some of them think that educational activities will give their children an advantage on their academic, but not every one have the same thinking. There are many fathers and mothers dissagree, and say that educational activities have a lot of disadvantages on their academic, such as pressure and more educational hating and these reasons why they think its batter that they do not put more pressure on the students by make them do more educational activities. In my opinion, some of the parents thinks that every child must use a lot of his time by doing educational activities, and that is not good for the young people, because it will make a wrong affect on them by adding a lot more pressure, and I think the best thing to do is having time mannegment, that will make it a lot easier not just on the student, also on the parents and it will make a good affect on the children academic. Finally, I would like to say that every parent wants the best for their children but they must know what is the right way to make their children not just good on their academic but also feel happy and have a time to do what they love, such as playing football or swimming, and in my opinion, when the children are happy that will make a good affect on their education.