Currently children have less responsibilities than they had in the past. Some say this is a good change, some argue that it has a negative effect on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion based on your personal experience.

Nowadays,the concept of duties is perceived differently in comparison with the past.For children, responsibilities are quite simplified due to the advance of technologies.Some people consider that this trend can harm children’s attitude towards diverse activities. However, the youngsters can benefit and apply these changes along with modern lifestyle. On the one hand, due to the passing of the period,evolvement could gradually change their responsibilities.Meanwhile,some mandatory things remained the same,but mainly paper based studying process changed to doing Change the form of the verb do show examples by computers. For example, studying with laptops can create an easy condition to prevent from losing or acquiring health problems, also it will lead to gaining information which will help them in the future.ed they become as Consequently,it is my belief that the simplified way of implementing basic things can foster them to fully enjoy their young adultsense adult-sense and ensure them to the positive outlook of life. On the other hand, this trend adversely affects their physical and psychological condition.They become lazy and many things start to give them with huge difficulties. For instance,surviving in various situations becomes a huge challenge for them,because of the lack of their mental readiness. Hence,they can be less encouraged and achieving detrimental results can be less accountable for them. To sum up, as life has been exposed to dramatic changes, children’s habits have also been modified. Likewise,with the assistance of equipment and innovative techniques they view their implementation of their responsibilities more superficial.