Some people think that government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagre

There is not doubt that these days many people find that the government forced to spend money on teaching science rather that other different subjects, to encourage people to deep in of reaserch and different topics in science.In this essay, I am going to discuss the claim and draw my personal opinion. In terms of positive side of view, people who totally agree with foucsing on teaching science have several opinions. Firstly, they find the scince is the subject that feed other subjects, in other words without science you will not able to move forward with others. Secondly, In on research paper, They mention that there is 81.9% of people those gain wied knowledge in science they are able to find jobs more than others with 84% probability. The main reason that support the claim is that there is many people find the effect of study science in there lives that make it better to them of engage in daily tasks in there jobs. Besides, the effect of gain knowledge in science help the creative thinking skills which are have a highly significant to problems solving. Another opinion it that, some people agree with balincing on teaching differen subjects because each subject support the other and there is no two people in the world have the same brain with same skills, For example, we can find people are more creative in art than math, in other words the minds never matched. Moveover, improving the science sector plays essential role to make huge different in the society, to illusrate, including the scientific clubs and events in schools will build kids that searching for reasons in problems rather than waiting to the results. So they will learn how to find the effective solutions and logical conclusions. In conclusion, teaching science is conrtrovesial issue at this time. In my opinion I believe that the diversity is required in in our century we can not prefer skill on another.