Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this essay, we are going to discuss about hobbies and the level of complication that can make it frustrating. I don't agree with that statement. People have diverse interests and hobbies that are not necessarily related to their main major. Certainly, activities such as drawing or writing are often considered as a hard hobby. They include a lot of energy, creativity and attention. For instance, to paint a portrait or nature, we need different equipments, such as paintings, special pens, pencils, easels, tassels. These materials are essential for creating the art. Furthermore, there is an algorithm for how people might draw. Many parents hire tutors to help their children learn about drawing and to have a new hobby. Therefore, this type of spending free time requires a lot of effort and financial planning. No Despite these aspects, people still find drawing one of the most interesting things to do. If we look at other hobbies, we find numerous examples of activities that don't require too much attention and focus on them. There are plenty examples like reading books or poetry, listening to podcasts, music, playing games. Reading is a good way to enjoy your day and to improve your education. Books have a great amount of diverse literacy genres. These various genres are able to increase skills of any hobby. To give an instance, we may look through books about gardening. Merely looking at the few pages gives us basic knowledge about how to grow flowers or vegetables. People don't spend all of their free time on plants or flowers. They may read theory about it and to be satisfied with knowledge. In conclusion, everyone may decide what is more interesting to them. Some people choose complicated hobbies and are into it, while others prefer activities that are less difficult to relax from routine.