Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer countries. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Health, education and trade are crucial for countries development. Some people argue that the governments of richest countries should help to mitigate poorer nations health, education and trade related problems. In my opinion, I concur with this viewpoint because a country development plays important role for global economic balance and evironment environmental issues reduction. To begin with, all countries in world are interdependent for their needs and export-import process. For example, a large amount of rice produced by China and India located in Asia; others countries such America and Canada depend on these countries for rice import. Food is first and soremost necessity of every individual. Additionally, Japan is considered as technology magnet, a myriad of advancement in technology are realted to Japan. Conclusively, we can says that nations are interdependent. And health, education and trade in any nation also effect others. For instance, if China and India are unable to produce adequate amount of rice for export; then prices in other nations will increase. Goods and crops production contigent upon countries native peoples health, their marketing, and even also on education. Thus, it is global responsibilty to support a nations for their economic balance. Secondly, issues pertinent to environment can be reduced by combine actions of all nations in world. Nowdays, global warming is considered as unsolvable and the biggest challenges to all organisations and countries. It cannot be untangle by involvement of one nation; it is united process. For example, research conducted by the newspaper "The Guardian" suggests that due to lack of collaboration of nations, green house effect is now account as unsolvable issue. If a nations is too poor to provide natural gases such as CNG and LPG to their natives, then buring burying of wood and coal my cause environment pollution which gives rise to green house effect. Therefore, to facilitates solutions to evironment environment issues collaborative work of nations is of paramount importance. In conclusion, nations interdependence and equal role in evironment make every country to responsible for other nations. Thus, richest countries should take care of poorer nations in sectors such as Health, education and trade.