Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been observed that, many companies use more sugar in their products such as food and drink tend to cause many health issues. It is claimed that people will influence buying less products which have more sugar, when the sugar products reach expensive. I firmly disagree with the given statement and this essay will elaborate and advise why this happened to support my viewpoint. The foremost argument to justify my stand is that many foods such as bread, pasta will up to the mark. As a result, many people who are in the lower stage will suffer a lot to buy their daily commodities. Besides this, it is also true that many help problem such as diabetes blood pressure it is you will occur and consume more sugar. But if we completely stopped eating sugar how our body gets more strength or our blood pressure circulation regularly. Furthermore, the other reasons to prove my point is that the company who produces products that have high sugar, assists the economy. Consequently, the country pays more texes and can develop than the past. For example, Coca-Cola companies every year tax approximately 1.1 billion which has great impact for the country as well as the nation. On the contrary, some people counter claimed the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is health problem. The people who consume more sugar food or drink, they face various diseases such as obesity, two types of diabetes. Sometimes it also rises the blood pressure and prevent the flow of regular blood. To conclude the discussion, it can be said that despite the fact of health issues it remains. But it has to maintain the habit of eating. However, I do not believe that it is necessary to increase the price of products which have high sugar. Otherwise it will impact tremendously for individuals references and a country.