Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis.Other people believe that world population is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world's economy and society. Discuss both views and give your option.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is athletes influence on young generation.It is undeniable that athletes has become an essential part of our life. However,there is no absolute agreement on whether athletes have bad or good influence on young people. A commonly held belief is that athletes have only good sides.As evidence of this they point to discipline. Furthermore, athletes popularize healthy lifestyle.It could be explained by the fact that sportsmen are usually disciplined people and they usually live a healthy life.It means that in general, athletes keep fit by eating healthy food and doing sports. As a result,it leads to conclusion that they have only good sides. On the other hand some people claim that there are certain bad sides about athletes that may not make a good role models for young generation. For example they may mantion that a very big number of athletes don't mind using harmful stuff such as steroids and dopping and other sort of things. In addition,sports persons usually get injuries and some of the injuries may cause death.The explanation lies in the fact that there are many kinds of sport that are harmful.They are usually martial arts such as boxing,wrestling and so on. Therefore, those bad sides of sportsmen may really affect young generation in a bad way. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that young guys should divide things into bad and good and take only good from them.