In many developing countries there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

The industrial and construction activities have been triggered the degradation of air and water quality in some developing countries. In order to overcome the problem, some sollution solutions must be performed on each setting. The first action to tackle water pollution is to banish the dumping of factorial and construction waste to water. This solution has been effectively conducted in some regions, such as French, Indonesia, and China for the past few years, and has gave the discipline effect for each bussines person to deal with their waste production. In Indonesia, for example, since the government launch Change the form of the verb launched show examples an official regulation to prohibit the waste dump to the nearby water sources in 2020, the percentage of he polluted water has decreased by 35% this year, indicating a successful approach to reduce water pollution. The next action that can be done is to support the forestation. Legitimately, trees can help to absorb the carbondioxide gas on the atmosphere. By replanting trees in a global scale, it will slowly reduce the amount of carbon emission gas, which will provide clearer air and improve its quality. This action has been seen for the past decade in Costa Rica, where the local government was trying to make agreement with local bussinesman businessmen to re-plant minimum of 10 trees after they finish the production process. As a result, since 2021, Costa Rica has the most good air quailty compared to any other city in the Latin America. To conclude, redudancy in air and water quality are commonly caused by industrial and construction activities. However, there are some solution, such as supporting the action to banish their waste dump to the water sources and support the forestation action.