Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working on charity, teaching sport to younger people) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is financial situation of students. Now people are beginning to realize that financial status is now the most important thing for students to achieve their goals such as education and create a quality of life. Firstly, it is well known that schools need to teach students how to save money and use it correctly. One of the main reasons is that all over the world, everything necessary for a quality life is very expensive. A good example is higher education. After graduating from high school, students should continue to study at universities to obtain an education and become a good specialist in their field. However, the price of studying at all universities in the world is unrealistically expensive. If students learn to save money, it will benefit them in the future. On the other hand, it can also be argued that by learning how to survive financially, they appreciate the work of their parents and know that finances are not easy. For example, when students start working on their own, they start saving money and buying the basic necessities they need, rather than acting like they used to when they were children. That is, students feel the importance of finances and the work of parents for their children is infinitely valuable. in conclusion, taking everything mentioned into accounted Change the form of the verb account show examples in our final analysis we can say that teaching financial knowledge in school should be a necessary part so that students know the essential aspects of life related to money. By studying savings they begin to make contributions for the future.