Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lesson pressure on worlds fuel resources

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the price of fuel, which has increased all over the world. People are now beginning to realize that rising fuel prices are affecting their daily lives. Personally, I tend to think that the government should increase fuel prices to reduce the air pollution that cars produce. Firstly, it is well known that use many of quantity fuel of daily life acts to reduce main energy resourse, that affectes to change the world. what i mean here is that people from over the world shoud reduce to use the fuel consuptions consumptions to for conservation and reducing dependency on non-renewable power sources. One of the main reasons behind that is people s tools, that people produce such as cars, homes, the onother equipments are incresing nowadays. One the other hand, it can also be argued that increasing the price of fuels, the main approach to conserved air pollution. That is to say government should increase implemented higher taxes on fuel have seen a significant reduction in its usage. Take, for example, countries where the government begins to increase taxes, air pollution decreases significantly, compared to countries that did not pass this law. In conclusion, taking everythng mentioned into account in our final analysis we can sat that the increase the price of fuel over the last decade give us the magority benefits, than drawbacks, that to continue to save everyting for our future generation.