In many large cities, people waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestion on the road. What are the causes of this, what solution can you suggest

Needless to say traffic congestion wreaks havoc not only on developed countries but also on third-party nations which has led to a catastrophic scenario caused by infinite reasons which conjoint to add insult to injury. This essay is going to outline the causes and solutions to minimise traffic congestion before coming to the final conclusion. The paramount causuation behind traffic congestion is nothing but an increasing number of private vehicles such as cars, bikes. To comprehend this point, here is a definitive illustration, people rely on private vehicles for work, and college which creates a lot of traffic on the road, especially during peak hours. Another infamy root is construction work, road closures, and road accident which also one of reason of traffic congestion. Futhermore, due to poor infrastructure road construction, people struck on traffic. To epiotimize the current statement we can say that, rogers communication stadium on toronto, usually event happened on weekly basics, alot of people comes from various provinces by their vehicles. Due to inaqueate traffic management, creates alot of traffic congestion, people struck in traffic for several hours. Thus, due to the above mentioned reasons is majorly affected. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but practical and accessible. Besides, the government should provide public transportation facilities 24/7 which minimises the usage of private vehicles. Furthermore, the government should provide information to the public by mobile notification about road closures, construction work and road accidents so that people use another alternate roadroad which avoid traffic congestion on the road. Thus, the above steps are taken appropriately, and this problem may find a solution. In recapitulation, this causes need attention and action to protect the planet from air pollution. Its not plausible not enforcing or enacting the law. It should be mean done by educating people about nasty effect.