Not enough students around the world choose to study science subjects at university. What are the reasons for this? What impact does this issue have on society?

The world right now wants the sciences today more than ever, because the envierment needs and the pupllution population setiuations situation and the disesses which afact on on people health.So must the goverment serache for the reasons why the students did not aplied for that importnat sectione not like before? if we take a look around the proplems may know the reasons, what I assure its depande dependent depends on the hairing job after graduation and the specifice one is the salary which is not enoghe for a good life to a regulare person who wants to get married and had a child and gurante his future at retirment. lets open the eyes on the impacts may does for society, one of them the comunity will breaks down when the important people not avalive to do and make the live better against the harms of enemies that will destroy our world, the food absolutley will have a lot of issues and it may disapears disappears which mean the plants will die then the animals will follow it and in last setation the human. Finally we should take the subject seriously and encourge our students and plan for them the gold goal which will keep the Earth planet be peiece peace and quiet.