Many things that used to be done in the house by hand, are now being done by machines, Does this development brings more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, advancing technology, have provided the cutting-edge devices which help the people to do housework without hands that to be done by hand previously. For instance, a robot vaccume, a dish washer and so on. However there are both pros and cons. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why these machines have the potential benefits and some challenges could be happend happen. Let's begin by looking at the advantages, the first one is a time-saving which is one of the most significant asset in our whole human-life and the people should manage it properly. It is no doubt that these machines are labour-saving so they assist the individuals to put their time on urged task rather houseworking housework. Seccondly, they bring a convenience for us, insted of working at home, the individuals are able to relax and chill out on a sofa after the demanding works. Also, this sense of a convenient and a comfortable increase occupation efficiency notably. Turning to other side of the argument, admittedly, they create issues that have not been in the past such as overusing of an energy that could be negative impact on the future. All of these product are electric which intake electricity morely. Thus, the environment may be damage by human in this way seriously. Another problem is price of these ones that generally are high and when new products introduces, the people interested to upgrade that ones rapidly. these fashonable trends tend to spending a lot of money or even using saving. All things concidered, undoubtedly, we can not set aside these production in this modern world and fight against tech product. From my prespective we should accept them with all their benefits and drawbacks and try to manage better our money and energy.