Nowadays many people choice to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Recently owning a business is the most popular choice in many countries although it comes with a high cost. The downside is less than being employed. Firstly, people want to be a business owner because of the fantastic income and amazing benefits which they can earn from it. Being a self employed is one of the fastest ways not only does improve your wages but also upgrades your quality of life. Nowadays the expenses in every household is increasing constantly by the cost of living compared with the past and it forces everyone to look for alternatives ways to develope their finances. Even though it is the quickest route to be a millionaire, it has many disadvantages too. Being a self-employed needs many disciplines and responsibilities to do it. If you lack of them,it will cause you enormous problems. Business owners need to advocate their joys as well as their pleasant time to their work. In the first five years of building their business, they should give all their free time for learning and trying new things because the fundament of career is very essential for running businesses. Moreover, the executive director of company should learn how to manage their employees intelligently which is not effortless to do. They can learn it from someone who has been an expert in specific fields also know how to create system of organisation and use in wisely ways. In conclusion, running your own company is the greatest way to enhance your being however work system is the priority thing to have. If you do not have it, you may face the failure of your business.