Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people’s salaries to pay for necessary Public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is well known that people pay taxes for the country necessities. Some individuals belive that authorities should receive much higher fees from citizen's pockets for better public services such as transportation and education. However, the remaining are convinced that heavy taxes are a misery. Moreover, it is important to have a balance between high fees and the population needs. Undoubtedly, the monthly tariffs, taken by government, are essential requirements for a country. Additionally, the authorities are responsible for people’s welfare, so they have to do everything possible to assure a decent lifestyle. For instance, the country appearance has to be repaid in a while, so, things such as roads, buildings, sanitary, and others, should be paid from people’s money, because they live there. In contrast, excessive taxes is one of the worst problem a society can have. Due to its unsureness, sometimes most individuals feel like slaves for the government. They pay these fees, and because of a bad leading, the resources did not apply into the maintenance of the city, but it goes to someone else’s wallet. For example in my country has been a lot of corruption and much money was stolen. Consequently the city infrastructure has not been developed for many years. In conclusion, paying high taxes does not have only desandvantages, but also advantages. Certainly, we have to pay taxes for the country development. Although, we have to be sure of how our money is spent. To my way of thinking, bills are crucial when it comes about a nation's economy. It is clearly that the citizens should contribute for their own home.