Some argue younger people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while others think is a good idea. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that the government has supreme power to enhance infrastructure and serve equal service to citizens. However, there are differing opinions about whether government positions are suited for youngsters or not. I will elaborate in more detail on the positive and negative aspects of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, youngsters are very creative, smart and educated people, easily make the right decision in critical situations. However, maturity and life lessons are paramount for the government role, should handle all the problems calmly. They should dedicate their life to severe for people by 24/7 without distracting by any other activities. For instance, many youngster want to settle their life without doing much work, therefore they can easily be distracted by money and fame. Thus, all the demerits stand in a good stem. On the other hand, many youngsters want to severe people for the better nation. For instance, many youngsters are interested in work in government positions to bring change to society. They will do smart work instead of hard work. For instance, In Dubai present Imitaz brought a lot of change for their nation, their economic rate increased by 6% compared to the last time. Hence it's apparent why many favouring this trend. In recapitulation, that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that society needs change, offering chance to youngsters who want to do something for society, they are perfect role for the job role. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.