The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However, some say that young people can also take the lead of organizations or companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the senior management of organizations are often people that are older compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to their peers. Meanwhile, others claimed that young people can be the leader of companies. I support the idea of the latter statement. One of the reasons why elderly people were chosen to lead an organization is due to their experience. They could bring their knowledge to the team while also able to manage multiple types of groups or members. However, firms are overly rely on this type of manager, which makes them find themselves in a difficult position to replace the individual. It is well known that the Indonesia's government find it hard to replace a member of the cabinet since they tend to assign a same role to the same person over the years. Meanwhile, an argument that a young person could be a leader can be supported by several advantages. One of the benefits is that they tend to be more innovative compare to their older colleagues. That is why, the leaders in startup in Sillicon Valley tend to be someone who is less than 50 years old. However, they have a tendency to be more emotional and reckless. Thus, it is important for them to learned Change the form of the verb learn show examples from a mentor in order for them to grow their abilities. In conclusion, having young leaders can be beneficial as their innovative aspects can outweigh the experience of the older leaders. Nevertheless, it is important for them to continue learning from someone with much more skills so they could still developed their talent.