You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, workers works so bad terms. Also, they don' t earn good salary. We can notice this unfair system, there is no doubt. I think this laws is positive development for public. İnitialy, if workers can' t earn good money, this rise to inflation, and nobody can' t buy anything. The inflation is increased to highest level last year in İtaly. They solved the problem, and their method was limit working hours for employees. that was a biggest problem in the country. Secondly, other problem is unemployment. Adults and young people don' t want to work in these terms,and this affect to economical position of citizens. Also education and government influence them.Harvard Universty's Professors say " work's hour and economy have a connection each other, Becauseif you can' t find any employe, industry is can' t developing. That was improved by experts. On the other hand, it has also positive staff. İnitialy, if work's hours are rising, Also, economy is increasing. Workers are out put, and industry is in put. This works like coding chains. They have a connection each other. Experts aproveled this methofor. However, working hours is not only affecing economy, but also our health. One experiment shows us to which problem can it born because of the working hours. The result was many headeach headache head each, and lower back pain, Also many other promlems. İn conclusion, working hours can make bad result, but also good result. İn this essay, ı shared my opinions, my ideas, and my solving methods with evidences.