some people dislike changes in tpheir society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

There is no denying the fact that some people have fear to change in their society and own life and want things to stay the same. This essay will discuss the reasons beyound this phenomenon and why often consider change as positive impact. To begin with, there are many causes for people that they did not want to change and dislike it. Firstly, many people like the idea of easy life such as adaptation and mitigation so they choose the comfort zone. In other words, doing same things and activities may reduce the risk of mistake and failure. In addition, some people does not have motivated to new experience so they satisfied with own things and no sufficient ambition. For example, my own brother has an offer from huge organization however he refuse the offer because of no passion and afraid to failure. In terms of change considering a positive thing, because if you learn something new you will gain a strong benefit even if you fail in learning. It is also possible to say that when you change something to another thing that lead you to receive experiences from your mistakes. Moreover, learning new things may assist you to enjoy life and discover new skills inside you. For instance, Elon Mask one of the successful person in the world his commercial space flight has exploded in the air three thimes however he does not give up and now his programe program worked. In conclusion, there are many reasons beyond people who hate changes. It is also true that changes often regarded as somthing great.