People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is universally acknowledged that opting for a satisfying occupation plays a critical role in people's lives. Recently, it has been a controversial issue regarding whether selecting a career life early and pursuing it make people feel satisfactory. Hence, this essay will discuss my positive orientation towards this statement and support it with practical reasons. It is readily apparent that working in a specific career equip people for proffessional skills in that area. To elaborate, dedicating time and effort to a particular job makes people to be a sophisticated expert in that career which leads to promotion and confidence and further than they can earn a huge amount of money from their expertise. For example, Elon Mosk is a prosperous person who has worked on his career since he was 18 years old and now he is a successful individual with a famous company. On the other hand, adolescents require a stable career life. Gradually, as people are aging, their tendencies towards changing their occupations frequently decline. They need to have a constant job with a high salary earned by just highly proffessional experts. However, if they always transform their occupations, they are not able to be skilled in a field, even if they have enormous experience in diverse areas. As it is believed, the quality overs the quantity. For example, locals who work in different works, a librarian, engineer, teacher, and tailor, encounter the lack-of-knowledge challenges in each of them and their level is not adequet for a job. In conclusion, there are plenty of careers for humans to work on and develop their abilities. In order to be successful in their career path, they need to be remarkably talented in one area; thus, it requires dedication and efforts through focusing on that particular area.