many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays,many indiviudials tend to work in the long term, while,many scientists and physcologists believe that leisure activites are essential to create a balance in life. I believe the cons are more in terms of pros, and I will discuss all that in this essay. On the one hand,many folks prefer to work for a quite week without rest, besides,they like to collect more money for conveninet and comfortable living, for instance:if you have to buy a precious house,or going to best holiday in aborad,they will work more, furthermore,many public like to purchase expensive goods such as luxary brands,Lv,Dior,Gucci and so on. consequently,many people for arrived to work occupation harder.they love earn many things in the younger age. On the other hand, work for a long time cause will damege seurious health for a long run.leisure activites will help to be activited and full of energyic for a long time specially in the weekend,althought many people prefer to work longer and longer,but after a short time they have feel stress and unhappy mood and in the life. for example:if you have a job which working for seven days a week,you are tiredness and depressed. as a result:citizenry have allocate a special time for rest time. In conclusion: however, many population prefer to overwork rather than some fun times,but in this essay illustrated that work time equall and necessary and spending time for the intreast should also be superiority and priority.